Hi, I'm Canine Claire


Friendly dog walking and dog care in Billingshurst, West Sussex.

Claire ButlerWhy me for dog walking and dog care?

  • My dog walking service can be tailored to your dogs individual needs
  • My love of dogs has included working with them and owning them all my life
  • I live backing on to open countryside and woodland - perfect for dog walking
  • I have a large garden for your dogs to enjoy

I'm an experienced dog owner, fully insured and CRB checked and am fully up-to-date with dog first aid.

I can provide you with regular updates about your dog as required by text or email.

We fully appreciate that your pets are an important part of your family, and we look after them as if they are part of ours too.

Dogs love going for their daily walks, the excerise, smells and interaction with the outside, makes their day and that's what we are here to fulfil.

Canine Claire now has a small team known as the Canine Crew. This enables us to be more flexible, efficient and work with more of your dogs.

Testimonials

"My dog loves Claire to bits! 5 mega stars from Bailey and me." Jo Ward

"Most caring dog walker around, she's the best." Louise Crow

"Both my dogs love her and for me having the reassurance they are in safe hands means so much. My older dog was poorly on one day and Claire went out of her way to check on her and put things in place so I could go to work. We would be lost without her. Definitely recommended." Shelley Long

"We moved to Billingshurst in May 2019, and our major concern was finding a reliable dog walker, for our 12 year old sometimes grumpy dog. We need'nt have worried as Canine Claire has been brilliant with him. We are so grateful to them and think they do a 1st class job." Mrs C

Contact info

Services and prices

Go to next/previous page

My services include

  • Dog walking - 30 minutes


    1 dog: £8
    2 dogs from the same house: £12

  • Dog walking - 1 hour

    If you your dog prefers longer walks, I can walk your dog for an hour, in open countryside.
    1 dog: £12
    2 dogs from the same house: £18

  • Puppy/dog home visits

    We can pop in and give your dog a toilet break, as well as feed them and play with them from £10.

  • I do not offer daycare, boarding or house sitting.

Photos

Go to next/previous page

    You can see photos of the countryside where I live - perfect for dog walking - as well as some of the dogs I've looked after below.

  • Bailey, Golden Retriever
  • Fields at the back of my house
  • Boris
  • Buddy
  • Harvey
  • Dog with a long tongue
  • Jack
  • Over the top dog
  • Two Shitzu dogs
  • Rigby
  • Ruby
  • Dogs

Contact me

Go to next/previous page

premium wordpress themes

Contact info